Government Officials

Government Officials

 

Pictured: (rear, left to right) Trustee Cecott; Mayor Landek; Clerk Altar; Trustee Pticek (front, left to right) Trustee Sutton; Trustee Struzik; Trustee Pinion; Trustee Higginson
Pictured: (rear, left to right) Trustee Cecott; Mayor Landek; Clerk Altar; Trustee Pticek
(front, left to right) Trustee Sutton; Trustee Struzik; Trustee Pinion; Trustee Higginson

Mayor Steven Landek

mayor.landek@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8015

Clerk John Altar

jaltar@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8023

Trustee Norma Pinion

trustee.pinion@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8018

Trustee James Cecott

trustee.cecott@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8014

Trustee Patricia Higginson

trustee.higginson@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8011

Trustee Mary Sutton

trustee.sutton@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8022

Trustee Michael Pticek

trustee.pticek@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8019

Trustee Claudette Struzik

trustee.struzik@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8012