Administrative Officials

Administrative Officials

Building Department

Rich Struzik, Director rstruzik@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8031

Community Center

Community Center Main Line
(708) 924-8081

Community Services

Service Help Line
info@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 594-2525

Emergency Management Agency

Martin Vilimek, Director
mvilimek@villageofbridgeview.com

Fire Department

Kieth Grzadziel, Acting Fire Chief
kgrzadziel@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8050

Human Resources

Ken J. Pannaralla, Director
kpannarallajr@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8216

Information Technology

Nick Certa, IT Technician
ncerta@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 496-6734

Police Department

Ricard Mancha, Chief
rmancha@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8081

Public Works Department

Johnny Smith, Director
jsmith@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8214

Sports Dome

Chris Augle
caugle@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8291

Village Treasurer

Kim Smith
ksmith@villageofbridgeview.com
(708) 924-8211